Newbie…

Yes, I am new to blogging, but I think I have something to say.  Even if no one reads this, I am still happy to put my thoughts and ideas out there.

Let’s just say that I am attempting to put together a string of adventures I have been on and will be going on in the future.  However big(like our 2 week journey across the desert southwest) or small(my adventures in homemade goods) or in between(journeying an hours drive to get the freshest dairy right from the source.)

This is not about debate…not about me being right or wrong.  This is all about me, my family and what I do to give them (in my humble opinion)the very best!

 

More to come VERY soon!

RK~~~~~~

Standard

Leave a Reply

